DISTURBIA THE MOVIE RINGTONE

20.10.2011., četvrtak

GET THE PHONE RINGTONE : PHONE RINGTONE


Get the phone ringtone : Places to get ringtones



Get The Phone Ringtone





get the phone ringtone






    ringtone
  • A sound made by a mobile phone when an incoming call is received

  • A ringtone or ring tone is the sound made by a telephone to indicate an incoming call or text message. Not literally a tone, the term is most often used today to refer to customizable sounds used on mobile phones.

  • Ringtone is a 2010 Malayalam film by Ajmal starring Suresh Gopi, Bala and debutant Megha Nair.

  • Internet Leaks is the third EP from "Weird Al" Yankovic. It was released digitally on August 25, 2009, although all of the songs were initially released as separate digital singles between October 2008 and August 2009.





    get the
  • (Get this) Get This was an Australian radio comedy show which aired on Triple M and was hosted by Tony Martin and Ed Kavalee, with contributions from panel operator Richard Marsland . A different guest co-host was featured nearly every day on the show and included music played throughout.

  • (Get This (EP)) Heaven's Basement are a British hard rock & heavy metal band formed in 2008.

  • (Get This (song)) Slipknot is the debut album by American heavy metal band Slipknot. It was released on June 29, 1999 through Roadrunner Records, after a demo containing a few of the songs had been released in 1998, and was reissued in December 1999 with a slightly altered track listing and





    phone
  • (phonetics) an individual sound unit of speech without concern as to whether or not it is a phoneme of some language

  • A speech sound; the smallest discrete segment of sound in a stream of speech

  • telephone: electronic equipment that converts sound into electrical signals that can be transmitted over distances and then converts received signals back into sounds; "I talked to him on the telephone"

  • call: get or try to get into communication (with someone) by telephone; "I tried to call you all night"; "Take two aspirin and call me in the morning"











Let's get the party started #2




Let's get the party started #2





Press L to see on black (much better!)

Saturday, Sept. 3rd 2011, I was invited to a "ring stabbing" contest ("ringsteken" in Dutch) in a village called Gapinge. Thanks to Floortje I got the opportunity to follow some of the contestants the whole day. The essence of the contest is as follows: a man and a woman (dressed in local costume) are seated in a very light coach ("sjees") that's been drawn by a draft horse. While the man drives the horse, the woman has to 'stab' a lance through a tiny ring on a rope that's been placed across the street (I hope you understand, if not and you can provide a better explanation, please do :) !)











New phone




New phone





My old phone was slowly dying on me and I was looking for a new one, but all the ones I liked were way over budget. :o(

My parents were pushing me to get a new one (especially since the phone always went dead when they tried to call me) and as an incentive, they offered to participate in the purchase. Kind of a advance on my Christmas/Sinterklaas gifts. :o)

So I gave in and bought me this one. I still have to work out the different gadgets and I haven't been able to transfer my old ringtones to this new one, but I already like it a lot. I'm such a geek :o)









get the phone ringtone







Similar posts:

free songs as ringtones

real housewives of orange county ringtone

ringtone making program

bruce springsteen ringtone

lg incite add ringtones

boss you have a text message ringtone

100 free mp3 ringtone




- 04:09 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (8)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

DISTURBIA THE MOVIE RINGTONE

Linkovi